2022 Scholarship Winners

Our entire Stripes To Bars team is honored to award this year’s first round of scholarships totaling $24,500 to 12 recipients.

This years winners:

  • Louis Mirabelli
  • Jason Otrin
  • David Logan
  • Manuela “Wella” Jay
  • Ryan Steffenhagen
  • Kathryn Hodgdon
  • Patrick Peake
  • Bradley Carmichael
  • Michael Lloyd
  • Blake Van Leer
  • Timothy Lintz
  • Randi Copeland

*Scholarship winners can expect an email with details in the coming weeks.

We’d like to take a moment to thank our friends at FlyteCo Brewing for being an amazing partner and for to sponsoring Kathryn Hodgdon.

Our appreciation extends to AvFuel for the new partnership that lead to the sponsorships of Louis Mirabelli and Manuela “Wella” Jay.  

Lastly, we’d like send a shout out to FERAL for their outstanding sponsorship of Michael Lloyd.

Our hats are off to these and all of our sponsors who make this happen. Without their continued support, we wouldn’t be where we are at today.

Stay tuned for the next round of recipients. As we continue to grow, so do the number of scholarships we get to award.